Constitution of Group of Ministers (GoM) on GST Appellate Tribunals

July 06, 2022

In view of the recommendations of the 47th GST Council Meeting, a GoM was constituted to address necessary changes to provisions governing GST Appellate Tribunals. The GoM consists of Ministers from Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, and Odisha. The Office Memorandum dated July 06, 2022 can be accessed here.